<iframe src="//www.googletagmanager.com/ns.html?id=GTM-J6PG" height="0" width="0" style="display:none;visibility:hidden"></iframe>
Dun & Bradstreet
Register Today


The key to long-term financial survival is data- and insights-inspired customer obsession. Join us for a webinar by our own CFO, Rich Veldran, and Forrester Analyst, Michele Goetz, as they discuss the results of our latest study evaluating how enterprises are leveraging data and analytics to drive decisions and strategy in pursuit of customer obsession and the role the finance leader plays in achieving that goal.

Forrester surveyed 250 finance executives at organizations and revealed 4 key findings:

  • Finance leaders have an important role to play in the pursuit of data-driven customer obsession
  • Finance leaders need a new data-driven operating model to overcome barriers
  • Customer obsession requires mastery of seven key data maturity and competency factors
  • An investment in data allows for actionable insights

Speakers:
Rich Veldran - CFO of Dun & Bradstreet
Michele Goetz - Forrester Analyst

Date: Tuesday Sept 19th, 2017
Time: 11AM EDT / 8AM PDT / 4PM BST
Duration: 1 Hour

Tuesday
September 19, 2017
11AM EDT / 8AM PDT / 4PM BST
Duration: 1 Hour
Register Now